How to add someone as a user on Google for Business
In order for someone to post on your Google Business profile as you, the will need access to your Google For Business Profile. It’s easy to add someone! Here’s how you do it.
According to Google,
“Owners of listings can invite additional users to own or manage a listing. When owners and managers are added, users share management of a listing without having to share personal account information. Owners, managers, and site managers all have different levels of access to the listing.
Only owners can add or remove users. However, managers may remove themselves from a listing. Google Groups cannot be added as managers or owners of listings.”